Emergency Info
Share on: 

February 2017 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Board of Education Special Meeting - Agenda Thu Feb 2, 2017 2:00 PM Central Office Conference Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Feb 2, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Feb 6, 2017 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center 
Planning and Zoning Commission - Agenda (revised) Mon Feb 6, 2017 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen review First Selectman's Budget - Agenda Mon Feb 6, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission - Agenda (revised) Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen review Board of Education Budget - Agenda (revised) Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Lilbrary Board - Agenda Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room
Democrat Town Committee Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of FInance (canceled) Thu Feb 9, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission Site Walk - Notice Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:00 AM Davis Hill Road -  Proposed Dog Park
Tri-Board Meeting - Agenda Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:00 PM Weston Middle School Library
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:45 PM TH Commission Room…Read More
Republican Town Committee (canceled) Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee - Agenda Wed Feb 15, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Education (Special) - Agenda Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:00 PM Central Office Board of Education Conference Room
Board of Selectmen transmit F/S and BOE Budget to Board of Finance - Agenda Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room